/

Respect • Kindness • Teamwork • Challenge Yourself

Our Staff

To contact our staff please use the Contact Us page and include the name of the staff member so your query can be directed appropriately.

Administration 

E4047844.jpg
Tucknott_Karen.jpg
Jackaman_Trent.jpg

Robyn Crump

Principal 

Robyn.Crump@education.wa.edu.au

Karen Tucknott

Deputy Principal

Karen.Tucknott2@education.wa.edu.au

Trent Jackaman

Deputy Principal

trent.jackaman@education.wa.edu.au

Singleton_Sharon.jpg
D_Alonzo_Barkley_Laura.jpg
Clouston_Wendy.jpg

Sharon Singleton

Manager Corporate Services

sharon.singleton@education.wa.edu.au

Laura D’Alonzo-Barkley 

School Officers

Laura.DAlonzo-Barkley@education.wa.edu.au

Wendy Clouston 

School Officers

wendy.clouston@education.wa.edu.au

Edmondson_Amanda.jpg

Jo Cockman

School Officer

joanne.cockman@education.wa.edu.au

Megan MacKenzie

School Officer

meagan.mackenzie@education.wa.edu.au

Mandy Edmondson

Library Officer

amanda.edmondson@education.wa.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Anderson_Emily.jpg
Thornett_Beverley.jpg

 

Emily Anderson

Teacher

Kindergarten Green - Room 1

Emily.Anderson@education.wa.edu.au

Beverley Thornett

Teacher

Kindergarten Red - Room 1

Beverley.Thornett@education.wa.edu.au

Kara Varcoe

Teacher

Kindergarten Green/Red - Room 1

karalee.varcoe@education.wa.edu.au

Tennant_Vicki.jpg
Ahrens_Katie_Ann.jpg

Sarah Truscott

Teacher 

Pre-Primary - Room 2

sarah.truscott@education.wa.edu.au

Vicki Tennant

Teacher

Pre-Primary/Year 1 - Room 3

Vicki.Tennant@education.wa.edu.au

Katie Ahrens

Teacher 

Pre-Primary - Room 2 and 3

Katie-ann.Ahrens@education.wa.edu.au

O_Dea_Bree.jpg
Balding_Leah.jpg
Lydon_Sarah.jpg

Bree O’Dea

Teacher 

Year 1 - Room 4

Bree.O'Dea@education.wa.edu.au

Leah Balding

Teacher 

Year 1 - Room 4

Leah.Balding@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Lydon

Teacher

Year 1/2 - Room 9

sarah.lydon@education.wa.edu.au

Watson_Justine.jpg
Standen_Nadine.jpg

Justin Watson

Teacher

Year 2 - Room 10

Justine.Watson@education.wa.edu.au

Nadine Standen

Teacher

Year 3 - Room 8

Nadine.Murray@education.wa.edu.au

Iain Freeman

Teacher

Year 3 - Room 11

Iain.Freeman@education.wa.edu.au

Kos_Natalie.jpg
Hughes_Kelly.jpg
Danker_Lauren.jpg

Natalie Kos

Teacher

Year 3/4 - Room 12

natalie.kos@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly Hughes

Teacher

Year 3/4 - Room 12

Kelly.Hughes@education.wa.edu.au

Lauren Danker

Teacher

Year 4 - Room 13

Lauren.Danker@education.wa.edu.au

Phillips_Elisa.jpg
Pemberton_David.jpg

Olivia Cockroft

Teacher

Year 5/6 - Room 15

olivia.cockroft@education.wa.edu.au

Elisa Philips

Teacher

Year 5/6 - Room 16

Elisa.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au

David Pemberton

Teacher

Year 5/6 - Room 16

David.Pemberton@education.wa.edu.au

Blanch_Peter.jpg

Peter Blanch

Teacher

Year 5/6 - Room 17

Peter.Blanch@education.wa.edu.au 


Specialist Teachers

Snelson_Andria.jpg
Pemberton_David.jpg

Andria Snelson

Performing Arts Teacher

Music Room

andria.snelson@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha Tench

Physical Education Teacher

Library

tash.tench@education.wa.edu.au

David Pemberton

Japanese Teacher

Room 18

David.Pemberton@education.wa.edu.au

Metcalf_Samantha.jpg

Samantha Metcalf 

Science Teacher

Science Room

Samantha.Metcalf@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Rocca_Vivienne.jpg
Salm_Linda.jpg

Michelle Kaps

Education Assistant

michelle.kaps@education.wa.edu.au

Vivienne Rocca

Education Assistant

Vivienne.Rocca@education.wa.edu.au

Linda Salm

Education Assistant

Linda.Salm@education.wa.edu.au

Anderson_Megan.jpg
Lee_Rebecca.jpg

Ashley Cross

Education Assistant

Ashley.Cross@education.wa.edu.au

Megan Anderson

Education Assistant

Megan.Anderson@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Lee

Education Assistant

rebecca.lee2@education.wa.edu.au

Taylor Roberts

Education Assistant

taylor.roberts@education.wa.edu.au

Special Education Assistants

Schultz_Donna.jpg

Mary Ronan

Special Education Assistant

mary.ronan@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Hutchings

Special Education Assistant

rebecca.hutchings@education.wa.edu.au 

Donna Schultz

Special Education Assistant

Donna.Schultz@education.wa.edu.au

Ganapathy_Ramya.jpg
Berti_Julie.jpg

Ramya Ganapathy

Special Education Assistant

ramya.ganapathy@education.wa.edu.au

Julie Berti

Special Education Assistant

julie.berti@education.wa.edu.au

Terriann Fraser

Special Education Assistant

terri-ann.fraser@education.wa.edu.au

Other Staff

Kiahara Hampton

School AIEO

Elouise Walker

School Psychologist

Deborah Jones

School Chaplain

Markoub_Moneer.jpg

Moneer Markoub

Cleaner in Charge

Newborough acknowledges the Whadjuk Noongar people as traditional custodians of this boodja (land) and recognises their continuing spiritual connection to country and moort (family). We would like to show respect to Elders past, present and emerging. It is a privilege to waabiny (play), kadadjiny (learn) and to make bunji (friends) on Whadjuk Noongar boodja.

Newborough Primary School - BSB: 016 350 - Account Number: 340871304 - ABN: 18 606 940 077